PSSA Testing Schedule, April 2018

PSSA (Pennsylvania System of School Assessment) testing for ELA (English Language Arts), Math, and Science will begin on Monday, April 9. Please see the scheduled dates below for the assessments.

If you have any questions regarding the administration of the PSSA tests, please contact the main office.

ELA PSSA Test Administration (3 sections)

· Monday, April 9 – Section 1
· Tuesday, April 10 – Section 2
· Wednesday, April 11 – Section 3
· Thursday, April 12 and Friday, April 13 are make-up days for the ELA PSSA Test

Math PSSA Test Administration (2 sections)

· Monday, April 16 – Section 1
· Tuesday, April 17 – Section 2
· Wednesday, April 18, Thursday, April 19 and Friday, April 20 are make-up days for Math PSSA Test

4th Grade Science PSSA Test Administration (2 sections)

· Monday, April 23 – Section 1
· Tuesday, April 24 – Section 2
· Wednesday, April 25 and Thursday, April 26 are make-up days for the 4th Grade Science PSSA Test